آلة بثق الانابيب UHMWPE إنتاج يدعم أنابيب UHMWPE مع قطر من 63 إلى 1200MM. اعتماد يموت طريقة التبريد، تصميم هذا البثق خط الأنابيب البلاستيكية على أساس التكنولوجيات على براءة اختراع لدينا يدرك الإنتاج المستمر من pipes.Comparing البلاستيك مع معدات البثق البلاستيك مماثلة، ونحن UHMWPE آلة أنبوب قذف ديها 1/3 أعلى قدرة إنتاج الأنابيب، 1/4 أقل من استهلاك الطاقة ، وأفضل بكثير من جودة الأنابيب.


يتميز خط البثق UHWMPE:

1. وفقا لدينا سنوات من التجربة والممارسة، واعتمدت الملعب برغي صغير وقطر المسمار كبير لدينا خط الأنابيب UHMWPE قذف. خط الانتاج يمكن أن تذوب في UHMWPE، التي تقع بالقرب من 0 مؤشر تذوب، وقذف ببطء بشكل مستمر.

2. لدينا UHMWPE الطارد الأنابيب، مقارنة مع البلاستيكية آلة أنبوب قذف العادية، لا يحتاج مروحة التبريد للبرميل دوامة. كل قسم من آلة البثق الأنابيب UHMWPE يأتي مع نظام التحكم مستقلة، وبالتالي فإن الدقة درجة الحرارة وكفاءة الطاقة على حد سواء كبيرة. تم تحسين المحرك الرئيسي للخط، مما أدى إلى انخفاض بنسبة 25٪ في استهلاك الطاقة.

3. تشكيل الأنابيب مع العفن تبريد، ونضيف إلى فوهة وقضيب الأساسية. وسيتم ضخ النفط المنخفضة توصيل الحرارة درجة الحرارة في الأنابيب من خلال آلية العفن التحكم في درجة الحرارة لتبريد العفن وتشكيل مواد الأنابيب. بالمقارنة مع الآلات قذف الأنابيب PE العادية، لدينا آلة البثق الأنابيب UHMWPE أرخص بكثير نظرا لعدم وجود كم فراغ تشكيل، مربع فراغ، وآلة الجر. الى جانب ذلك، المواد الجزيئية العالية مع الوزن الجزيئي يصل الى 1،5-5٬000٬000، مثل UHMWPE، يمكن معالجتها.

لتحقيق شكل أنبوب UHMWPE تشكيل والعفن التبريد، دوامة قناة تدفق الخارجية والداخلية قناة تضاف إلى فوهة القالب ونهاية المسمار. يتم حقن انخفاض الحرارة درجة حرارة الزيت موصل في القنوات من خلال وحدة تحكم في درجة الحرارة العفن لتبريد القالب. ثم الأنابيب على وشك الخروج من القالب سيتم تبريد وشكل يمكن تشكيلها.

4. بعد تغيير القالب، آلة بثق الانابيب UHMWPE يمكن استخدامها لإنتاج المواد الاقسام والمواد العارضة.


معلمة التقنية الرئيسية:

الطارد نموذج SJ-90/20 SJ-150/20 SJ-200/20
المسمار القطر (مم) 90 150 200
قوة المحرك (كيلوواط) 22 37 55
الإخراج (KH / ح) 20-30 40-50 60-70
قطر الأنبوب (مم) 89-133 159-426 426-1000
آلة التحكم في درجة الحرارة 1.55kw 1.75kw 2.5KW
المغذى الرءيسى 1.5KW 1.5KW 2.2KW


أنابيب UHMWPE

U الأنابيب HMW-PE لديه بعض الميزات مثل التآكل وتأثير المقاومة، وانخفاض درجة الحرارة المقاومة، مقاومة التآكل، والتشحيم الذاتي، ومكافحة الالتصاق وعدم قاذورات، ارتفاع ضغط داخل المضادة، والصحة غير سامة، وامتصاص الصدمات، وتأثير الحد من الضوضاء ، ومقاومة الإجهاد البيئي تكسير جيدة، وخفيفة الوزن وهلم جرا.

في ظروف التآكل عالية القوة وقوة عالية للتآكل، فإنه يمكن تحسين خدمة الحياة لعدة مرات أو أكثر من عشر مرات، وسوف يجلب التغيير الثوري لindustry.It الأنابيب سوف تجعل بطانة لاصقة ومعامل الاحتكاك أصغر ، والحد من الضغط تسليم أكثر من 30٪.


يتميز أنابيب UHMWPE:

الوزن 1.Small وسهولة الاتصال وتركيب مريحة.

الوزن هو واحد فقط السادس من نفس أنبوب مواصفات الصلب.

أدلى 2.High ارتداء المقاومة.

انها ارتداء المقاومة هي أكثر من 6 مرات من أن من الكربون الصلب تحت ظروف المتوسطة نفسها.

3.Corrosion المقاومة.

لديه الاستقرار الكيميائية عالية جدا، ويمكن أن تحمل التآكل من قبل مختلف وسائل الإعلام للتآكل والمذيبات العضوية ضمن درجة حرارة معينة ومدى التركيز.

4.HIGH مقاومة تأثير.




الفيديو ذات الصلة:

أنابيب خط إنتاج بثق UHMWPE

بالتفصيل

السابق:No More

يرجى ترك رسالة لنا

أنابيب خط إنتاج بثق UHMWPE

منتجات ذات صله

الاتصال: وسام هوى

هاتف: + 86-634-616 8802

هاتف: +86 151 6345 6362

The UHMWPE pipe extrusion machine supports production of UHMWPE pipes with diameter from 63 to 1200mm. Adopting die cooling method, this plastic pipe extrusion line designed based on our patented technologies realizes continuous production of plastic pipes.Comparing with similar plastic extrusion equipment, our UHMWPE pipe extrusion machine has 1/3 higher pipe production capacity, 1/4 less energy consumption, and much better pipe quality.


Features of the UHWMPE extrusion line:

1. According to our years of experiment and practice, the small screw pitch and big screw diameter are adopted for our UHMWPE pipe extrusion line. The production line can melt the UHMWPE, whose melt index is near 0, and slowly extrude it continuously.

2. Our UHMWPE pipe extruder, comparing with normal plastic pipe extrusion machine, doesn’t need the cooling fan for the spiral barrel. Each section of the UHMWPE pipe extrusion machine comes with an independent control system, so the temperature precision and energy efficiency are both great. The main motor is optimized for the line, leading to 25% reduction in energy consumption.

3. To shaping the pipe with cooled mold, we add to the nozzle and core rod. Low temperature heat conduction oil will be injected into the pipe through the mold temperature control mechanism to cool the mold and shape the pipe material. In comparison to regular PE pipe extrusion machinery, our UHMWPE pipe extrusion machine is much cheaper due to the absence of vacuum shaping sleeve, vacuum box, and traction machine. Besides, high molecular material with a molecular weight as high as 1.5-5 million, like UHMWPE, can be processed.

To achieve the UHMWPE pipe shape forming and mold cooling, spiral outer flow channel and inner channel added to the nozzle of the mold and the end of the screw. Low temperature heat conductive oil is injected into the channels through the mold temperature controller to cool the mold. Then the pipe about to come out of mold will be cooled and the shape can be formed.

4. After changing the mold, the UHMWPE pipe extrusion machine can be used for producing sectional material and bar material.


 Main Technical Parameter :

Extruder ModelSJ-90/20SJ-150/20SJ-200/20
Screw Diameter (mm)90150200
Motor Power (kw)223755
Output(kh/h)20-3040-5060-70
Pipe Diameter (mm)89-133159-426426-1000
Temperature Control machine1.55kw1.75kw2.5kw
Screw feeder1.5kw1.5kw2.2kw


UHMWPE Pipes 

UHMW-PE pipe has some features like wear and impact resistance, low temperature resistance, corrosion resistance, self-lubricating, anti-adhesion, non-fouling, high pressure within the anti, health non-toxic, shock absorption, noise reduction effect, resistance to environmental stress cracking good, light weight and so on.

At the conditions of high-strength corrosion and high-strength abrasion,it can improve the service life of several times or more than ten times,and will bring revolutionary change to pipe industry.It will make the lining of the adhesive and  friction coefficient smaller,reduce the delivery pressure of more than 30%.


 Features of UHMWPE pipes:

1.Small weight,easy connection and convenient installation.

  The weight is only one sixth of the same specification steel tube.

2.High wearing resistance.

  It’s wearing resistance is over 6 times of that of carbon steel under same medium condition.

3.Corrosion resistance.

  It has very high chemical stability, and can bear corrosion by various corrosive media and organic solvents within certain temperature and concentration range.

4.High impact resistance.




Related video:

UHMWPE Pipe Extrusion Production Line

DETAIL

Prev:No More

Please leave a message to us

UHMWPE Pipe Extrusion Production Line

RELATED PRODUCTS

Contact: Sam Hou 

Tel: +86 634 616 8802

Phone: +86 151 6345 6362