مرحبا بكم في موقعنا! هذه الوثيقة هي اتفاق ملزم قانونيا بينك كمستخدم (ق) من موقع (المشار إليها باسم "أنت"، "ك" أو "المستخدم" فيما بعد) وhuayamachine.com - صاحب الموقع huayamachine.com.

1. تطبيق وقبول الشروط

1.1 استخدامك لhuayamachine.com والخدمات، والمنتجات (مجتمعة باسم "الخدمات" فيما بعد) هو وفقا للشروط والشروط الواردة في هذه الوثيقة وكذلك على سياسة الخصوصية وأية قواعد وسياسات أخرى من huayamachine.com التي مايو ينشر من قبل huayamachine.com من وقت لآخر. ويشار إلى هذه الوثيقة، وأن تلك القواعد والسياسات من huayamachine.com الأخرى مجتمعة فيما يلي ب "الشروط". عن طريق الوصول huayamachine.com أو استخدام الخدمات، فإنك توافق على قبول والالتزام بالشروط. يرجى عدم استخدام الخدمات أو huayamachine.com إذا كنت لا تقبل كافة شروط.

1.2 لا يجوز لك استخدام الخدمات وقد لا قبول الشروط (أ) لم تكن من السن القانونية لتشكيل عقد ملزم مع huayamachine.com، أو (ب) لا يسمح لتلقي أي خدمات بموجب قوانين PR الصين أو غيرها من البلدان / المناطق بما في ذلك البلد / المنطقة التي تقيم فيه أو الذي تستعمل الخدمات.

1.3 أنت تقر وتوافق على أن huayamachine.com أن يعدل أي شروط في أي وقت عن طريق نشر البنود المعدلة وكرر ذات الصلة على huayamachine.com. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام الخدمات أو huayamachine.com، فإنك توافق على الشروط المعدلة سوف تنطبق عليك.

2. المستخدمين عموما

2.1 كشرط لوصولك إلى واستخدام huayamachine.com أو الخدمات، فإنك توافق على أنك سوف الامتثال لجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها عند استخدام huayamachine.com أو الخدمات.

2.2 يجب أن تقرأ huayamachine.com في سياسة الخصوصية التي تحكم حماية واستخدام المعلومات الشخصية عن المستخدمين في حوزة huayamachine.com والشركات التابعة لنا. عليك قبول شروط سياسة الخصوصية وتوافق على استخدام المعلومات الشخصية عنك وفقا لسياسة الخصوصية.

2.3 أنت توافق على عدم القيام بأي عمل لتقويض سلامة أنظمة الكمبيوتر أو الشبكات من huayamachine.com و / أو أي مستخدم آخر ولا الوصول غير المصرح به إلى أنظمة الكمبيوتر أو الشبكات مثل هذه.

2.4 أنت توافق على عدم اتخاذ أي ميزة في استخدام المعلومات الواردة على huayamachine.com أو الواردة من أي ممثلي huayamachine.com في الأنشطة بما في ذلك: تحديد مستويات الأسعار، أو اقتباسات من المنتجات والخدمات التي لا يتم شراؤها من huayamachine.com، إعداد محتويات الموقع، وكتابة العقود أو الاتفاقات التي هي دون huayamachine.com في المشاركة.

3. المنتجات والأسعار

3.1 منذ نحن نعمل على تطوير مستمر وتطوير منتجاتنا والخدمة، أي المواصفات الفنية وغير الفنية، بما في ذلك ولكن لا تقتصر على صفحات الويب، والتقارير الجداول والأشكال والصور وأشرطة الفيديو أو التسجيلات الصوتية من أي من منتجات huayamachine.com يمكن تغيير أو تغير تماما في أشكال ومحتويات دون إخطار مسبق إما عبر الإنترنت أو غير متصل.

3.2 الأسعار المدرجة في huayamachine.com أو يقدمها أي ممثلي huayamachine.com عرضة للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق.

4. حدود المسؤولية

ويتم 4.1 أي المواد التي يتم تنزيلها أو الحصول عليها من خلال huayamachine.com في التقدير المطلق لكل مستخدم والمخاطر وكل مستخدم وحده مسؤولا عن أي ضرر يلحق huayamachine.com في نظام الكمبيوتر أو فقدان البيانات التي قد تنجم عن تحميل أي مواد من هذا القبيل.

معلومات.

الأحكام والشروط

Welcome to our site! This document is a legally binding agreement between you as the user(s) of the site (referred to as “you”, “your” or “User” hereinafter) and huayamachine.com -- owner of the site huayamachine.com.

 

1. Application and Acceptance of the Terms

1.1 Your use of huayamachine.com’s services, and products (collectively the as the “Services” hereinafter) is subject to the terms and conditions contained in this document as well as the Privacy Policy and any other rules and policies of huayamachine.com that may be published by huayamachine.com from time to time. This document and such other rules and policies of huayamachine.com are collectively referred to below as the “Terms”. By accessing huayamachine.com or using the Services, you agree to accept and be bound by the Terms. Please do not use the Services or huayamachine.com if you do not accept all of the Terms. 

1.2 You may not use the Services and may not accept the Terms if (a) you are not of legal age to form a binding contract with huayamachine.com, or (b) you are not permitted to receive any Services under the laws of PR China or other countries / regions including the country / region in which you are resident or from which you use the Services.

1.3 You acknowledge and agree that huayamachine.com may amend any Terms at any time by posting the relevant amended and restated Terms on huayamachine.com. By continuing to use the Services or huayamachine.com, you agree that the amended Terms will apply to you.

 

2. Users Generally

2.1 As a condition of your access to and use of huayamachine.com or Services, you agree that you will comply with all applicable laws and regulations when using huayamachine.com or Services. 

2.2 You must read huayamachine.com’s Privacy Policy which governs the protection and use of personal information about Users in the possession of huayamachine.com and our affiliates. You accept the terms of the Privacy Policy and agree to the use of the personal information about you in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

2.3 You agree not to undertake any action to undermine the integrity of the computer systems or networks of huayamachine.com and/or any other User nor to gain unauthorized access to such computer systems or networks.

2.4 You agree not to take any advantage in using the information listed on huayamachine.com or received from any representatives of huayamachine.com in the activities including: setting price levels, or quotations of products and services which are not purchased from huayamachine.com, preparing website contents, writing contract or agreements which are without huayamachine.com’s participation. 

 

3. Products and Prices

3.1 Since we are continuously developing and upgrading our products and service, any technical, non-technical specification, including but not limited to web pages, reports tables, figures, images, videos or audios of any of products of huayamachine.com may be altered or completely changed in formats and contents without a prior notification either online or offline.

3.2 Prices listed on huayamachine.com or provided by any representatives of huayamachine.com are subject to change without a prior notice.

 

4. Limitation of Liability

4.1 Any material downloaded or otherwise obtained through huayamachine.com is done at each User's sole discretion and risk and each User is solely responsible for any damage to huayamachine.com’s computer system or loss of data that may result from the download of any such material.

information.

Terms and Conditions